AEPC Awards

The AEPC Export Awards are the industry’s most prestigious awards, paying tribute to the success and innovative approaches of Indian apparel export companies. The awards recognise extraordinary contributions made by Indian Apparel exporters in building our modern export enterprises and helping to further develop a unique Indian export culture. Extending across diverse product categories and including both experienced and start up representation, the awards are a celebration of the contributions exporters have made to the industry and, in turn, the national economy.

We have instituted these awards with an aim to encourage the Indian Apparel exporters to increase their export capacities and at the same time, enhance the competitiveness among the firms to capture the global markets.

The Apparel Export Promotion Council’s Export Awards 2015-16 are scheduled to be held on 19 December 2016,  in the august presence of Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani, Honorable Union Minister of Textiles, Government of India, who will felicitate the Awardees.