Northern Region

1
Membership No.1059 (Vice-Chairman & Regional In-charge)

Sh. H K L Magu
M/s Jyoti Apparels D-42, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase 1, New Delhi -110 020.
Email: hklmagu@jyotiapparels.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-40515900-901
40515929
26816916 & 17
40515908

Mob.No. 9810029999
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-26845551,
26841919,
26837259

Fax No.:

011-26819684

2
Membership No.101584

Sh. Virender Uppal
M/s Richa Global Exports Pvt Ltd., 219, Udyog Vihar, Phase –I, Gurgaon -122 016
Email: virender@richaglobal.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0124-4314000

Mob.No. 09810996984 
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-43153000

Fax No.:

011-42305777

3
Membership No.608

Sh. Hari Kapoor
M/s Allied Export Industries A-13, Hosiery Complex, Phase-II, Extn. Noida Opp. NEPZ Noida, UP
Email: indmcorp@vsnl.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0120-2568850-53

Mob.No. 9810014177
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-26498825

Fax No.:

0120-2568849

4
Membership No.3648

Sh. Sudhir Sekhri
M/s Trend Setters International,A-23, Mangolpuri Indl. Area, Phase - II, New Delhi - 110 034
Email: sudhir@trndsetters.com,Sekhri.sudhir@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-43791200 & 208
D-27019133

Mob.No. 9810001203
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-25222940
43797200

Fax No.:

011-27025979
27018679

5
Membership No. 101560

Sh. Lalit Thukral
M/s Twenty Second Miles D-51, Sector VI, NOIDA(U.P.)
Email: maharanaofindia@gmail.com, thukral.lalit@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0120-3099172
2422830

Mob.No. 09810061904
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0120-2422724

6
Membership No.610

Sh. Harish Ahuja
M/s Shahi Exports P. Ltd. IP No. 1 Sector 28, Faridabad - 121 008.
Email: harish.ahuja@shahi.co.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0129-4044444
0129-2273970 & 80

Mob.No. 9810011319
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-24642000

Fax No.:

0129-2273485
2273491

7
Membership No.457

Sh. Pritam Goel
M/s Lyra Industrials 155, Udyog Vihar, Phase - 1, Gurgaon - 122 016.
Email: pritamgoel@lyraindustrials.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0124- 4789701
4789720, 4789700

Mob.No. 9810027525
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-24337036
24336889

Fax No.:

0124-4004441

8
Membership No.3861

Sh. Rakesh Vaid
M/s Usha Fabs (P) Ltd. 451-452, Udyog Vihar, Phase - III, Gurgaon (HR) - 122 016.
Email: rakesh@shivanil.com, rakesh_vaid@hotmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

8826111003/04

Mob.No. 9899982985
Telephone No. (Residence):

0124-4064814

Fax No.:

0124-2347536

9
Membership No.3166

Sh. Gautam Nair
M/s Matrix Clothing P Ltd. Khandsa Road, Village: Mohammadpur Gurgaon-122 001 (Haryana)
Email: matrix@matrixclothing.in, gautam.nair@matrixclothing.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0124-4510500 & 600 

Mob.No. 9810712243
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0124-4510660