Aepc Board

Main Office

  • SHRI ASHOK G RAJANI
    Chairman
    Phone no.:
    91-124-2708108, 2708109
    chairman@aepcindia.com
  • Shri H K L Magu
    Sr. Vice Chairman
    Phone no.:
    hklmagu@jyotiapparels.com
  • Mr. Ram Singh, IPS
    Secretary General, AEPC and Quota Administering Authority
    Phone no.:
    01242708009
    hosg@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Vijay Mathur
    Additional Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708014
    asg@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Sanjiv Malhotra
    Deputy Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708018 / 9810681647
    smalhotra@aepcindia.com

Office of the Chairman

  • Mr. S. Hari Krishnan
    Secretary to Chairman
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708108
    shari@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Savita Taneja
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708254
    staneja@aepcindia.com

Office of the Secretary General

  • Mr. Manoj Kumar
    PPS
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708029
    mkumar@aepcindia.com

Office of the Additional Secretary General

  • Mr. Praveen Kukreja
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708034
    pkukreja@aepcindia.com

Office of the Deputy Secretary General & Secretary to the Council

  • Mr. Ramesh Gulia
    Executive to Deputy Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708038
    rameshgulia@aepcindia.com

Secretarial and Membership Department

  • Mr. Sanjiv Malhotra
    Deputy Secretary General
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708018 / 9810681647
    smalhotra@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708177
    aksharma@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. M S Rawat, Assistant
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708183
    mrawat@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. P A Narasimhulu
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708159
    pnarasimulu@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Sumit Gupta
    Assistant Manager
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708162
    sumit.gupta@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Sunita Gulati
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708182
    sgulati@aepcindia.com

Apparel House Management

  • Mr.G.P.Madhwal
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708016
    gpmadhwal@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Vijay Sharma
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708191
    vsharma@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. V R Chamoli
    Deputy Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708118
    vchamoli@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Subhash Chand Tyagi
    Deputy Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708121
    sctyagi@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. R. D. Sharma
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708127
    rdsharma@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Srikant Haridasan
    Sr. Engineer (Maintenance)
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708157
    sr.engineer@aepcindia.com

Quota Residual Matters

  • Mr.G.P.Madhwal
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708016
    gpmadhwal@aepcindia.com
  • Mr.Rajiv Bhatnagar
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124 - 2708027
    rbhatnagar@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. S S Sharawat
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708137
    ssharawat@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Narender Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708124
    narender@aepcindia.com

Fairs & Exhibitions

  • Mr. R K Sharma
    Sr. Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708026
    rksharma@aepcindia.com
  • Mr.Rajiv Bhatnagar
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124 - 2708027
    rbhatnagar@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Sudhir Kumar
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708135
    sdahiya@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. K Haridas
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708154
    kharidas@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Sushil Ahuja
    PS
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708032
    sushil@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. K.S. Bisht
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708158
    kbisht@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Sneh Lata Sharma
    Joint Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708150
    slsharma@aepcindia.com

Finance

  • Mr. Kundan Srivastava
    General Manager
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708031
    kundan@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. M C Bhatt
    Jt. Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708172
    mbhatt@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. J S Bisht
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708169
    jsbisht@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Pushpa Warrier
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708171
    pushpa@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Deepti Sahni
    Accounts Officer
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708176
    deeptisahni@aepcindia.com

Research and Policy Advocacy

  • Ms. Chandrima Chatterjee
    Advisor
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708035
  • Ms. Neelam Seth
    PPS
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708197
    nseth@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. Waqas Ekramullah
    Sr. Executive
    Phone no.:
    9540887773, 0124-2708117

Administration

  • Mr.G.P.Madhwal
    Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708016
    gpmadhwal@aepcindia.com
  • Ms. Anita Yadav
    Executive to Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708145
    anitayadav@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. P S N Murthy
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708181
    pmurthy@aepcindia.com

Design Cell

  • Ms. Shalini Bansal
    Senior Design Consultant
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708019
    shalini@indiaapparelfair.com

IT & IS

  • Mr. Harsh Vardhan Dubey
    AGMIT
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708110
    agmit@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. R K Bhat
    Systems Analyst
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708130
    rkbhat@aepcindia.com

MEDIA CELL

  • Ms. Chandrima Chatterjee
    Advisor
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708035
    Advisorcc@aepcindia.com

MEDIA CELL

  • Ms. Chandrima Chatterjee
    Advisor
    Phone no.:
    0124-2708035
    Advisorcc@aepcindia.com

NOIDA OFFICE

  • Mrs. Sunita Bangari
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0120-4292609
    sbangari@aepcindia.com

NARAINA OFFICE

  • Mrs. Deepa Kakthuria
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    011-25897546
    aepcnaraina@aepcindia.com

BANGALORE OFFICE

  • R Balaji
    Director
    Phone no.:
    09449826354, 080-41573399
    rbalaji@aepcindia.com

CHENNAI OFFICE

  • Mr. T C Balasubramanian
    Dy.Chief Coordinator
    Phone no.:
    9841788369
    tcb@aepcindia.com

KOLKATA OFFICE

  • Mr. Ranjan Dasgupta
    Director
    Phone no.:
    09830239715, 033-23359820
    rdgupta@aepcindia.com

TIRUPUR OFFICE

  • Mr. D G Reddy
    Sr. Director
    Phone no.:
    0421-2232631
    dgreddy@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. C. Eswarasundar
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0421-2232634
    cesundar@aepcindia.com

MUMBAI OFFICE

  • Srikala Shivaraman
    Systems Analyst
    Phone no.:
    022-22040174
    sshree@aepcindia.com
  • Ms. Saeeda Patel
    Manager(WR)
    Phone no.:
    09892110752
    saeeda@aepcindia.com

OKHLA OFFICE

  • Mr. Gauri Shanker Chaudhary
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    011-40501798
    gschaudhary@aepcindia.com
  • Mrs. Neelam Chopra
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    011-40501798
    nchopra@aepcindia.com

JAIPUR OFFICE

  • Mr. O.P. Chaturvedi
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0141-4113774
    opchaturvedi@aepcindia.com
  • Mr. R. Narain Agarwal
    Assistant Director
    Phone no.:
    0141-4113774
    rnagarwal@aepcindia.co
  • Mr. H K Sharma
    Deputy Director
    Phone no.:
    09929871619, 0141-4113774
    hksharma@aepcindia.com

LUDHIANA OFFICE

  • Mr. J S Rana
    Jt. Director
    Phone no.:
    0161-2407850, 0161-4646053
    jsrana@aepcindia.com