Permanent Invitee

1
Membership No.1962

Sh. Vinod Dhawan
M/s V.K. International 441, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122015
Email: vinod.dhawan9@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

09654010181-83

Mob.No. 09811050886  
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-25069555

 

011-28062555

Fax No.:

2
Membership No.101788

Sh. Aseem Kumar
M/s. Fashion Images Overseas, G-1/41, Road No. 2C, RIICO Industrial Area, Bindayaka, Sirsi Road, Jaipur 302012
Email: aseemsingla@yahoo.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0141-2240999, 931404000

Mob.No. 0982920000
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

 

3
Membership No.102239

Sh. Narinder Chugh
M/s Million Exporter Private Limited., Village Noorpur Bet, Ladowal, Hambran Road, Ludhiana-141 008
Email: nchugh63@gmail.com, info@millionexporter.in, purchase@millionexporter.in
Telephone No. (Office):
0161-2883802-05 & 07-08
Mob.No. 08968633400
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0161-2883801

4
Membership No.448

Sh. Vinod Kapur
M/s. Radnik Exports 412, Osian Bldg, 4th Floor, 12, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Email: contact@radnik.net
Telephone No. (Office):

011-40748200

Mob.No. 9810194122
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-41617026

5
Membership No.465

Sh. A.S. Subramanian
M/s Gartex Insta Apparels No. 180 VI Main IV Cross, III Phase, Peenya Inds. Suburb Bangalore-560 058.
Email: gartex@blr.vsnl.net.in
Telephone No. (Office):

080- 28372472 
28372474 

Mob.No. 09845042445
Telephone No. (Residence):

080-23345962

Fax No.:

080- 28372481/2

6
Membership No. 407

Sh. Satish Lakhina
M/s. Maya Exports Corporation B-127, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110020
Email: sklakhina1947@gmail.com; satish@mayaexports.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-49804980

Mob.No. 9810064455
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-49804950

7
Membership No.101304

Sh. Vijay Jindal
M/s SPL Industries Ltd, 21, Sector-6, Faridabad.
Email: vjindal@spllimited.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0129-2240411

Mob.No. 9811156706
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

8
Membership No.3682

Sh. P.M.S. Uppal
M/s. Pee Empro Exports Pvt. Ltd. G-6, Vaikunth, 82-83, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Email: pempro@airtelmail.in
Telephone No. (Office):

011-26429679, 26413249

Mob.No. 9810011064
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-29834252

Fax No.:

11-26461853

9
Membership No.21477

Sh. Deepak Seth
M/s Pearl Global Industries Ltd 446,Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon-122001.
Email: deepak.seth@groupchairman.com; dks5158@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0124-4651007, 4651009,

Mob.No. 9810050538
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0124-4651010

10
Membership No.101607

Sh. Vimal Shah
M/s. Goodwill Impex, G-1-95/96, Sitapura Industrial Area, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302022
Email: goodwill@goodwillimpex.com
Telephone No. (Office):

9828102753

Mob.No. 9828166988
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0141-2753396

Pages