Permanent Invitee

1
Membership No.101253

Sh. Dilip D. Dudani
M/s APD Exports Oberoi Garden Estate 1st floor, C-Wing, 1105/1106 Off Sakivihar Road, Andhri (E), Mumbai-400072
Email: dilip@apdexports.com
Telephone No. (Office):

022- 28474001-02
28474000
28471820

Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

022-28473084

2
Membership No.608

Sh. Hari Kapoor
M/s Allied Export Industries A-13, Hosiery Complex, Phase-II, Extn. Noida Opp. NEPZ Noida, UP
Email: indmcorp@vsnl.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0120-2568850-53

Mob.No. 9810014177
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-26498825

Fax No.:

0120-2568849

3
Membership No.465

Sh. A.S. Subramanian
M/s Gartex Insta Apparels No. 180 VI Main IV Cross, III Phase, Peenya Inds. Suburb Bangalore-560 058.
Email: gartex@blr.vsnl.net.in
Telephone No. (Office):

080- 28372472 
28372474 

Mob.No. 09845042445
Telephone No. (Residence):

080-23345962

Fax No.:

080- 28372481/2

4
Membership No.1962

Sh. Vinod Dhawan
M/s V.K. International 441, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122015
Email: vinod.dhawan9@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-25069555
25069666
25063334

Fax No.:

011-24623315

5
Membership No. 407

Sh. Satish Lakhina
M/s. Maya Exports Corporation B-127, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110020
Email: sklakhina1947@gmail.com; satish@mayaexports.com
Telephone No. (Office):

011-49804980

Mob.No. 9810064455
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

011-49804950

6
Membership No.101304

Sh. Vijay Jindal
M/s SPL Industries Ltd, 21, Sector-6, Faridabad.
Email: vjindal@spllimited.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0129-2240411

Mob.No. 9811156706
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

7
Membership No.3682

Sh. P.M.S. Uppal
M/s. Pee Empro Exports Pvt. Ltd. G-6, Vaikunth, 82-83, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
Email: pempro@airtelmail.in
Telephone No. (Office):

011-26429679, 26413249

Mob.No. 9810011064
Telephone No. (Residence):

011-29834252

Fax No.:

11-26461853

8
Membership No.101722

Sh. S. K. Jain
M/s Castle Apparels Pvt. Ltd., Naginder Nagar, Rahon Road, Ludhiana -141007.
Email: skjain@stanleyindustries.co.in
Telephone No. (Office):

0161-3207200
0161-2632844

Mob.No. 09357023417, 09357023232
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0161-2632844

9
Membership No.101708

Sh. Ranvir Shah
M/s P.S. Apparels (India) 15, Race Course Road, Guindy, Chennai - 600032
Email: shahranvir@gmail.com; vaidehi@psarki.com
Telephone No. (Office):

044-66848484 (30Lines) 
044-22451195 (10Lines)

Mob.No. 09840022747 09840086727
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

044-22451193

10
Membership No.21477

Sh. Deepak Seth
M/s Pearl Global Industries Ltd 446,Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon-122001.
Email: deepak.seth@groupchairman.com; dks5158@gmail.com
Telephone No. (Office):

0124-4651007, 4651009,

Mob.No. 9810050538
Telephone No. (Residence):
Fax No.:

0124-4004085

Pages